Joint Meeting of the 19 Topical Conference on Radio Frequency Power in Plasmas and the US Japan RF Physics Workshop June 1-3, 2011
Program Committee
Important Dates
Abstract Submissions
Accomodations / Travel
Tourism & Social Events




Program Committee

International Organizing Committee

Cynthia K. Phillips (Chair)
J. Randall Wilson (Co-Chair)
Jean-Marie Noterdaeme (Past Chair)
Philip M. Ryan
Paul T. Bonoli
Yuichi Takase
Angelo A. Tuccillo
Ronald Prater
Bertrand Beaumont
Marie-Line Mayoral
Heinrich Laqua
Ryuhei Kumazawa


Contact for the U.S - Japan RF Physics Workshop:

Professor Ryuhei Kumazawa  (NIFS)


Conference Schedule
Presentation and Paper Instructions
Conference Abstracts
Questions? Need Help?


Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, P.O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ 08543-0451
GPS: 100 Stellarator Road, Princeton, NJ, 08540
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, managed by Princeton
University and funded by the U.S. Department of Energy,
is a collaborative national center for plasma and fusion science.
Privacy Policy

© Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory. All rights reserved.